Walk

The Dan River Emmaus Community currently holds four Walk to Emmaus events annually, two each for men and women, with one pair held in the Spring and one in the Fall of each year. Each pair of Walks consists of a Men's Walk first, followed two weeks later by a Women's Walk. Walk numbers are assigned sequentially in the order held, with no numeric distinction being made between Men's and Women's Walks.

Events

Men's Walk

Event date:
Thursday, Apr 04 2013, 12:00 pm
Event End Date:
Sunday, Apr 07 2013, 12:00 pm
Registered:
0
Location:
Walk Site

Walk Description Here.

Women's Walk

Event date:
Thursday, Apr 18 2013, 12:00 pm
Event End Date:
Sunday, Apr 21 2013, 12:00 pm
Registered:
0
Location:
Walk Site

Walk Description Here.

Men's Walk #64

Event date:
Thursday, Sep 26 2013, 6:00 pm
Event End Date:
Sunday, Sep 29 2013, 6:00 pm
Registered:
0

Women's Walk #65

Event date:
Thursday, Oct 10 2013, 6:00 pm
Event End Date:
Sunday, Oct 13 2013, 6:00 pm
Registered:
0

Men's Walk #66

Event date:
Thursday, Apr 24 2014, 6:00 pm
Event End Date:
Sunday, Apr 27 2014, 6:00 pm
Registered:
0