Walk

The Dan River Emmaus Community currently holds four Walk to Emmaus events annually, two each for men and women, with one pair held in the Spring and one in the Fall of each year. Each pair of Walks consists of a Men's Walk first, followed two weeks later by a Women's Walk. Walk numbers are assigned sequentially in the order held, with no numeric distinction being made between Men's and Women's Walks.

Events

Women's Walk #77

Event date:
Thursday, Sep 29 2016, 6:00 pm
Event End Date:
Sunday, Oct 02 2016, 6:00 pm
Registered:
0

Men's Walk #78

Event date:
Thursday, Mar 16 2017, 6:00 pm
Event End Date:
Sunday, Mar 19 2017, 6:00 pm
Registered:
0

Women's Walk #79

Event date:
Thursday, Mar 30 2017, 6:00 pm
Event End Date:
Sunday, Apr 02 2017, 6:00 pm
Registered:
0

Men's Walk #80

Event date:
Thursday, Sep 07 2017, 6:00 pm
Event End Date:
Sunday, Sep 10 2017, 6:00 pm
Registered:
0

Women's Walk #81

Event date:
Thursday, Sep 21 2017, 6:00 pm
Event End Date:
Sunday, Sep 24 2017, 6:00 pm
Registered:
0