Walk

The Dan River Emmaus Community currently holds four Walk to Emmaus events annually, two each for men and women, with one pair held in the Spring and one in the Fall of each year. Each pair of Walks consists of a Men's Walk first, followed two weeks later by a Women's Walk. Walk numbers are assigned sequentially in the order held, with no numeric distinction being made between Men's and Women's Walks.

Events

Women's Walk #67

Event date:
Thursday, May 15 2014, 6:00 pm
Event End Date:
Sunday, May 18 2014, 6:00 pm
Registered:
0

Men's Walk #68

Event date:
Thursday, Sep 25 2014, 6:00 pm
Event End Date:
Sunday, Sep 28 2014, 6:00 pm
Registered:
0

Women's Walk #69

Event date:
Thursday, Oct 09 2014, 6:00 pm
Event End Date:
Sunday, Oct 12 2014, 6:00 pm
Registered:
0

Men's Walk #70

Event date:
Thursday, Apr 09 2015, 6:00 pm
Event End Date:
Sunday, Apr 12 2015, 6:00 pm
Registered:
0

Women's Walk #71

Event date:
Thursday, Apr 23 2015, 6:00 pm
Event End Date:
Sunday, Apr 26 2015, 6:00 pm
Registered:
0