Dan River Walk #50

Dan River #50 - Spring 2010
"These Chains Are Gone"
Lay Director: Roger York
Spiritual Director: Dewayne Troutt
Group Photo
Walk Banner
Click on either image to enlarge
NOTE: Names appearing as links below denote those who
have participated on Walk Teams. Click to view history.


Richard Bagby
Scott Bagwell
Brian Boles
Clint Boss
Travis Byrd
Greg Cobbs
John Coleman
David Draper
Keath Evans
Jim Hall
Tommy Herring
Travis Holley
Mike Hutchens
Kenny Inman
Marty Johnston
Dean Justice
David Lambert
Rob McCarter
Jerry Mills
Ken Owens
Frank Pettway
Richard Pulliam
Rob Robertson
David Smith
Todd Sparks
Leroy Thomas
Jedidiah Vanhoozer
Jerry Walker
Joey West
Darrell Westmoreland
Devin Wolfe
Evander Woo
Ken Ziglar

Team Members

Tony Adkins
Michael Clark
Page Cobbler
Jim Coleman
Brad Cook
Stan Duggins
Tony Faucette
Carl Hayes
Danny Macy
Linwood Martin
Kenneth Reynolds
Jimmy Ring
Garland Shelton
Mike Shelton
Thomas Shepherd
Tunnie Shepherd
Steve Smith
Dewayne Troutt
Danny Ullring
Jeffrey Vanhoozer
Will Walker
Gerald Weaver
Larry Wood
Roger York
Mike Young
Brent Younts