Dan River Walk #56

Dan River #56 - Fall 2011
"I Saw the Light"
Lay Director: Linwood Martin
Spiritual Director: Dewayne Troutt
Group Photo
Walk Banner
Click on either image to enlarge
NOTE: Names appearing as links below denote those who
have participated on Walk Teams. Click to view history.


Brandon Allen
Dennis Aquilo
Jon Armstrong
Barry Arnold
Johnny Ballinger
Nash Boyd
Patrick Bray
Myron Bruce
Wade Calloway
Ricky Chandler
Mike Cockram
Hunter Cole
Graeme Fox
John Giles
James Godwin
Jeremy Howell
Carry Keenan
C.L. Lawson
Marvin Leak
Ronnie Lewis
Frankie Martin
Don Milligan
Allen Moore
Jamie Morton
Que Motley
Bob Peters
Frank Peters
Eric Sheppard
Ronald Shuyler
Tripp Smith
Jeff Sneed
Gabe Sparks
Ernie Tate
Richard Tatum

Team Members

Joe Ambrosio
Robert Bailey
Jimmy Barts
Cole Byrd
Travis Byrd
Page Cobbler
Keith Flinchum
Mark Hackler
Carl Hayes
Max Lawson
Mike Lewis
Jim Luke
Kent Martin
Linwood Martin
Robert Neal
Kenneth Reynolds
Garland Shelton
Mike Shelton
Tunnie Shepherd
Paul Smith
Steve Smith
Steve Smith
Dewayne Troutt
Danny Ullring
Lee VonEime
Will Walker
Larry Wood
Mike Young